cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
PeteErwin
Contributor III
since ‎2014-07-15
9 hours ago

User Statistics

  • 32 Posts
  • 2 Solutions
  • 45 Kudos given
  • 14 Kudos received

User Activity

Hi - trying to hide the Save/Save & Close buttons when user wants to re-enroll a completed ('Done') workflow record in Advanced Workflow.This is what I have so far but still seeing Save / Save & Close. what am I missing? TIA// -----------------------...